Clarins Mother’s Day!!! Very Exciting and so Classy!

14 Apr

P1120383This was such a lovely surprise! Thankyou Clarins and Thankyou Ruth xx A knock at the door and the box itself had Clarins message on the corner! Really exciting!P1120386Inside was a white hat box tied with a ribbon and a really lovely collection of Clarins products which I so love: Bain aux Plantes ‘Relax’, Eau Dynamissante, and Extra firming Day cream and night cream AND my favourite neck cream. Wonderful present as I can now use all the same brand, which is the best skincare as usually I have a ‘mix n’ match’ approach, dependent on what I can afford and also what is left over as, invariably, I don’t use as much of one skin product as another.

Lovely message inside, which went to the heart strings, so poignant, very clever Clarins:

P1120385

“Even though your talented daughter has the beauty world at her fingertips, we know that behind every great talent is a wonderful Mum.

With this in mind, it’s your turn to enjoy some well-deserved pampering with the enclosed Clarins products”

I have been trying for ages now to grab other pics from the desktop but my machine is not interested and hubby is waiting as we are off to Madrid and I should have sent this earlier but have been topping up my knowledge of political Spain, reading Ian Gibson’s ‘Fire in the Blood’. I am always fascinated by the non-tourist parts of Spain and had really interesting visits to Northern Spain in the past! Hey ho, oooops gotta go! xxxx

One Response to “Clarins Mother’s Day!!! Very Exciting and so Classy!”

  1. Alessandra April 15, 2014 at 12:03 am #

    What a lovely post! I think Clarins is gaining more popularity on the YouTube beauty community compared to last year but it really is a fabulous brand. Their note rings true and sincere. Happy mother’s day and safe travels.

Leave a Reply

